Landsforeningen af VæreSteder

Medarbejdere

Medarbejdere

Cliff Kaltoft

Sekretariatschef

Tlf. 2147 3965

cliff@lavs.dk

Annie Nielsen

Sekretariatsmedarbejder

Tlf. 7592 400 / 6161 3541

lvsinfo@lavs.dk

Steen Svendsen

Udviklingschef

Tlf. 5219 2346

Steen@lavs.dk

Keld Jensen

Organisations- og Idrætskonsulent (sport for LIVET)

Tlf. 2164 9151

keld@lavs.dk

Kim Meier

Idrætskonsulent (sport for LIVET)

Tlf. 5150 0378

Kim@lavs.dk

Simon Reintoft Henriksen

Idrætskonsulent (sport for LIVET)

Tlf. 2911 7499

Simon@lavs.dk

Nico Hansen

Idrætskonsulent (sport for LIVET)

Tlf. 6120 8914

nico@lavs.dk

Gert Korsgaard

Altmuligmand

Tlf. 7592 4000

lvsinfo@lavs.dk

Mette Taberg

Grafiker

Tlf. 6122 2653

mette@lavs.dk